Yhteyshenkilöt - haluamme palvella sinua

OY ORIENT-OCCIDENT LTD

Ruukinkuja 2, 02230 Espoo

Puhelin (09) 260 660

asiakaspalvelu@orientoccident.fi

Avoinna arkisin klo 8-16

ASIAKASPALVELU


PROJEKTIMYYNTI


JÄLLEENMYYJIEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT


MARKKINOINTI


VARASTO JA KULJETUKSET

JOHTO

ASIAKASPALVELU

Lilli

Lilli Karttunen

Vastaanotto ja vaihde

keskus@orientoccident.fi

Milja

Milja Kiurunen

Projektiassistentti

milja.kiurunen@orientoccident.fi

Maria

Maria Mäntylä

Palvelupäällikkö

maria.mantyla@orientoccident.fi

Pia

Pia Nyman-Tolonen

Asiakaspalvelu

pia.nyman-tolonen@orientoccident.fi

Viktoria

Viktoria Näppi

Myyntiassistentti

viktoria.nappi@orientoccident.fi

Virpi

Virpi Närvänen

Asiakaspalvelu

virpi.narvanen@orientoccident.fi

Eeva

Eeva Vuori

Asiakaspalvelu

eeva.vuori@orientoccident.fi

 

PROJEKTIMYYNTI

Johanna

Johanna Ahonen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

johanna.ahonen@orientoccident.fi

Minna

Minna Brofeldt

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

minna.brofeldt@orientoccident.fi

Reija

Reija Forss

Tuoteryhmäpäällikkö

reija.forss@orientoccident.fi

Nina

Nina Petersén

Tuotepäällikkö

nina.petersen@orientoccident.fi

Jaana

Jaana Salmi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

jaana.salmi@orientoccident.fi

Kari

Kari Suonpää

Liiketoiminnan kehityspäällikkö

kari.suonpaa@orientoccident.fi

JÄLLEENMYYJIEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Jari

Jari Karosvuo

Myyntipäällikkö

jari.karosvuo@orientoccident.fi

Matti

Matti Kivioja

Aluepäällikkö

matti.kivioja@orientoccident.fi

Marko

Marko Mikkola

Tuotepäällikkö

marko.mikkola@orientoccident.fi

Unto

Unto Sinkko

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

unto.sinkko@orientoccident.fi

Teemu

Teemu Vuori

Myynnin tuki

teemu.vuori@orientoccident.fi

MARKKINOINTI

Marja

Marja Varhela-Tiainen

Markkinointikoordinaattori

marja.varhela-tiainen@orientoccident.fi

VARASTO JA KULJETUKSET

Tomi

Tomi Blomberg

Varastopäällikkö

tomi.blomberg@orientoccident.fi

JOHTO

Ilkka

Ilkka Laanti

Talousjohtaja

ilkka.laanti@orientoccident.fi

Timo

Timo Järvinen

Varatoimitusjohtaja

timo.jarvinen@orientoccident.fi

Mikko

Mikko Puputti

Toimitusjohtaja

mikko.puputti@orientoccident.fi